Agency Board Members

Mark Cummings - President

Emily Moore - Vice President

Brandon Gibson - Secretary

Mark Neil Harvey - Member

Gaynor Foster - Member

Dr. Catherine Gallo - Member

Matt Roberts - Member

Melissa Vigil - Member

Patricia Wigney - Executive Director

Donate via PayPal
Safe & Secure

Download our latest Newsletter click here for Newsletter >>

Bridgeway House programs (excluding Bridgeway School) follow the 4J School District’s inclement weather schedule. Information about 4J’s closures is available at:

Bridgeway House Summer Camps! Please click here for more information. Registration begins April 16!

calendar | contact us | news & events
home | about Bridgeway House | board of directors | business sponsors | foundations
programs & services | Bridgeway House programs | Bridgeway House services | Bridgeway School

web site designed and maintained by Flying Ink Media